Main Page

From Castlevania Speedrunning
Revision as of 20:38, 13 August 2017 by Admin (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search


Welcome to the Castlevania Speedruns Wiki!

This is the place for all your CV Speedrunning needs!
Leaderboards Candle.png Community File:Bananabunch.png Miscellaneous Candle.png Help Out!

Currently there are 49 articles.

File:Dkcballoon.png Announcements

TOURNAMENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:
  • CV4 tournament is happening right now!

File:Dkcraces.png Weekly Race Schedule

For more information on how to join a weekly race visit the Community section of the wiki!

Game + Category Time (GMT) Time (PST) Time (EST) Time (AEST)
DKC2 Any% Sat 1am GMT Fri 6pm PST Fri 9pm EST Sat 11am AEST
DKC Any% All Stages Sun 1am GMT Sat 6pm PST Sat 9pm EST Sun 11am AEST
DKC3 Any% Sun 10pm GMT Sun 3pm PST Sun 6pm EST Mon 8am AEST

Super Castlevania IV

Individual Stages
Information
Category Specific

Game 2

Game 3

Game 4


MediaWiki has been installed.

Consult the User's Guide for information on using the wiki software.

Getting started