Difference between revisions of "Main Page"

From Castlevania Speedrunning
Jump to: navigation, search
(image:Dkcraces.png Weekly Race Schedule)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
| style="border: 1px solid #ffffff; background:#FFFFFF; width: 100%; padding: 6px; vertical-align: top;" | <center><div id="krool" class="paused pop-out"></div><span id="clickbait" style="font-size: 120%; font-weight: bold;">[[File:Dkc-ad.gif|center|link=]]<br />[[File:Dkcspeedruns + kongs.png|center|700px|alt=Testchmb_a_00|link=Special:Random]]<br /> '''Welcome to the Castlevania Speedruns Wiki!''' </span>
 
| style="border: 1px solid #ffffff; background:#FFFFFF; width: 100%; padding: 6px; vertical-align: top;" | <center><div id="krool" class="paused pop-out"></div><span id="clickbait" style="font-size: 120%; font-weight: bold;">[[File:Dkc-ad.gif|center|link=]]<br />[[File:Dkcspeedruns + kongs.png|center|700px|alt=Testchmb_a_00|link=Special:Random]]<br /> '''Welcome to the Castlevania Speedruns Wiki!''' </span>
 
This is the place for all your CV Speedrunning needs!<br>
 
This is the place for all your CV Speedrunning needs!<br>
'''[[Leaderboards]]  [[File:candle.png]]  [[Community]]  [[File:Bananabunch.png]]  [[Miscellaneous]]  [[File:candle.png]]  [[Things to Do|Help Out!]]'''
+
'''[[Community]]  [[File:candle.png]]  [[Things to Do|Help Out!]]'''
 
<div style="width:100%;text-align:center;font-size:85%;color:#000">Currently there are '''[[Special:Statistics|{{NUMBEROFARTICLES}}]]''' articles.</div></center>
 
<div style="width:100%;text-align:center;font-size:85%;color:#000">Currently there are '''[[Special:Statistics|{{NUMBEROFARTICLES}}]]''' articles.</div></center>
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 22:36, 13 August 2017



Welcome to the Castlevania Speedruns Wiki!

This is the place for all your CV Speedrunning needs!
Community Candle.png Help Out!

Currently there are 49 articles.

File:Dkcballoon.png Announcements

TOURNAMENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:
  • CV4 tournament is happening right now!

Weekly Race Schedule

For more information on how to join a weekly race visit the Community section of the wiki!

Game + Category Time (GMT) Time (PST) Time (EST) Time (AEST)
CV4 Any% Sat 1am GMT Fri 6pm PST Fri 9pm EST Sat 11am AEST
Game 2 Sun 1am GMT Sat 6pm PST Sat 9pm EST Sun 11am AEST
Game 3 Sun 10pm GMT Sun 3pm PST Sun 6pm EST Mon 8am AEST

SUPER CASTLEVANIA IV CASTLEVANIA CASTLEVANIA II: SIMONS QUEST

Super Castlevania IV

Individual Stages
Information
Category Specific

Game 2

Game 3

Game 4


MediaWiki has been installed.

Consult the User's Guide for information on using the wiki software.

Getting started